Palliative Care Australia National Awards 2015

Here’s a great idea!

Palliative Care Australia has established a series of awards for outstanding teams and individuals working in palliative care in Australia. Entry is free and will close at the end of July. Winners will be announced at the PCA conference in September 2015 in sunny Melbourne.

“The National Awards are aimed at recognising innovation, teamwork and emerging talent in the palliative care sector. The awards recognise the efforts of those who support and care for people who are dying through public recognition of organisations and individuals who provide support and care to those people.”

There are two team and two individual awards: for an emerging leader, emerging researcher, innovation in palliative care, and outstanding teamwork in palliative care.

More details are here

Who will you nominate?


1 thought on “Palliative Care Australia National Awards 2015

Please share your thoughts with the Palliverse community

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s